Skip to main content



   
Eglinton Caledon Hounds
ADD ME TO YOUR MAILING LIST

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Wednesday
24
Sandy Hills Regional Forest Parking -Township Rd. 9, just west of Township Rd. 3/Sandy Hills Dr. Elm
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Joint summer Ride with WWH Sandy Hills Regional Forest Tailgate potluck breakfast to follow

August, 2024

Monday
5
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
7
TBA
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Sara Aston‘s Farm Location TBA
Saturday
10
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
14
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Note 6pm start
Saturday
17
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
17
Woodbine Racetrack
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 12:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join Fellow ECH Member‘s at the King‘s Plate. A great event not to be missed!
Wednesday
21
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
24
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
28
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
31
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 8:00 AM

September, 2024

Monday
2
Ramshead
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
4
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday
11
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
14
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
RIDE TO HOUNDS
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Friday
20
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Let‘s meet at the Peter Cellar‘s pub in Mono Center for a social night to get to know everyone for the festivities to follow on Saturday with Opening Meet and the ECH Barn Dance at Master Wendy‘s fabulous farm!
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday
25
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Saturday
28
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 10:00 AM

October, 2024

Wednesday
2
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
5
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
9
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
12
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
16
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
19
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
23
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
26
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Sunday
27
GRAND RIVER FARM
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
DRESS YOURSELF AND YOUR HORSE UP AND VIE FOR FABULOUS PRIZES FOR BOTH COSTUMES AND CLOSEST TO THE HUNTSMAN‘S TIME OVER FABULOUS TRAILS WITH OPTIONAL JUMPS. DURATION APPROXIMATELY 1 1/2 TO TWO HOURS.
Wednesday
30
Wed, Oct 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM

November, 2024

Saturday
2
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
6
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
9
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
13
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
16
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
20
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
23
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
27
Wed, Nov 27, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
30
Sat, Nov 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM

December, 2024

Wednesday
4
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
7
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday
7
Saturday
14
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
       
   
       
 
        CLUB SPONSORS  
           Stewart's Equipment  Greenhawk Equestrian  Karin McDonald Photography  
  MEMBERSHIP LEARN MORE SUPPORT    
     
 

 Trial

 What to Expect  Contact Us    
   Social  History  FAQ    ASSOCIATIONS  
   Riding  Etiquette  Terminology    Caledon Riding Club  Ontario Equestrian  Masters of Fox Hounds  
   Waiver  The Hounds  Coaches